Villa Caceres Hotel Naga – Reviews

The positive reviews that Villa Caceres Hotel Naga City receives from its guests are a testament of the quality of comfort and convenience you’ll experience during your stay.

Noice

Reviewed 22 February 2018
This is my first time to give kudos to a hotel experience, I think the only reason behind this are definitely the hard working men and women behind this brand, they are just AWESOME ORAGONS haha. Hotel is located just near the bars, banks, malls and specially beautiful churches❤️. The hotel is very clean and provides you great hospitality. The pretty tan girl is very helpful and will guide you throughout your stay, aaw i just miss her:( I forgot her name(poor guy haha). Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families and definitely will come back! Thank you Camsur thank you Villa Caceres!

Yuri John L

5.0
2018-10-18T07:16:01+00:00

Yuri John L

Reviewed 22 February 2018 This is my first time to give kudos to a hotel experience, I think the only reason behind this are definitely the hard working men and women behind this brand, they are just AWESOME ORAGONS haha. Hotel is located just near the bars, banks, malls and specially beautiful churches❤️. The hotel is very clean and provides you great hospitality. The pretty tan girl is very helpful and will guide you throughout your stay, aaw i just miss her:( I forgot her name(poor guy haha). Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families and definitely will come back! Thank you Camsur thank you Villa Caceres!

Relaxing 😀

Reviewed 8 September 2018
This hotel is central to everything. Staff are friendly, check in and out is efficient, bell boys will help you unload your luggage, buffet breakfast was excellent, pool is clean and relaxing, has gym facilities, room is clean, comfortable beds and overall excellent stay.

Definitely be back here. Keep up the great work team. See you guys soon

Highly recommended

nswblues82

5.0
2018-10-18T08:04:36+00:00

nswblues82

Reviewed 8 September 2018 This hotel is central to everything. Staff are friendly, check in and out is efficient, bell boys will help you unload your luggage, buffet breakfast was excellent, pool is clean and relaxing, has gym facilities, room is clean, comfortable beds and overall excellent stay. Definitely be back here. Keep up the great work team. See you guys soon Highly recommended

Villa Caceres Hotel review

Reviewed 23 February 2018
I am a frequent guest at the Villa Caceres Hotel. I love the fact that it is near a lot of establishments and accessibility to transportation is very easy. My stay in the hotel always is a pleasure, the staff are very courteous and always have smiles ready to greet you. Special mention to Elvira Azur, known as Maam Babes by everybody for always taking care of me and my family during our stay and making us feel like VIPs. The hotel itself is very clean and the ambiance when you walk into their lobby is relaxing. It always feel a home away from home. Thank you Babes dear and the entire Villa Caceres team. See you again soon.

ldsytangco

5.0
2018-10-18T07:18:21+00:00

ldsytangco

Reviewed 23 February 2018 I am a frequent guest at the Villa Caceres Hotel. I love the fact that it is near a lot of establishments and accessibility to transportation is very easy. My stay in the hotel always is a pleasure, the staff are very courteous and always have smiles ready to greet you. Special mention to Elvira Azur, known as Maam Babes by everybody for always taking care of me and my family during our stay and making us feel like VIPs. The hotel itself is very clean and the ambiance when you walk into their lobby is relaxing. It always feel a home away from home. Thank you Babes dear and the entire Villa Caceres team. See you again soon.

Our Home in Naga City

Reviewed October 2018
Villa Caceres Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Bicol in Naga City. It is 7-minutes walk away from the Shrine of Our Lady of Peñafrancia, about 50 steps to City Hall and highly accessible to public transport. I stay ONLY in this hotel when I’m in Naga City for the homey ambience it’s rooms offer; the impeccable taste and variety of food that are available in not just one eating outlet within the hotel but 4– RJ’s buffet, Rolando’s, Anne’s Pool Bar and the Bistro!! Staff are courteous, efficient and extend the genuine warmth of Bicolano hospitality. Whether you want a chill vacation or an efficient business engagement, VCH is Naga’s go-to place

Anthonette V

5.0
2018-10-18T08:06:14+00:00

Anthonette V

Reviewed October 2018 Villa Caceres Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Bicol in Naga City. It is 7-minutes walk away from the Shrine of Our Lady of Peñafrancia, about 50 steps to City Hall and highly accessible to public transport. I stay ONLY in this hotel when I’m in Naga City for the homey ambience it’s rooms offer; the impeccable taste and variety of food that are available in not just one eating outlet within the hotel but 4– RJ’s buffet, Rolando’s, Anne’s Pool Bar and the Bistro!! Staff are courteous, efficient and extend the genuine warmth of Bicolano hospitality. Whether you want a chill vacation or an efficient business engagement, VCH is Naga’s go-to place

Ultimate Relaxation in the City!

Reviewed 16 March 2018
I just moved back in Naga and after months of the stressful life in Manila I decided to stay in Villa Caceres so I can try their Spacation because I knew I deserved a little r and r.. And it was worth it! My room was comfy and clean, room service was fast and the people of Villa Caceres are so polite and are very accommodating. The Spacation package was also practical because aside from experiencing their Health Resort Club it also includes dinner at RJ’s Buffet which by the way - has awesome line up of cuisines served daily. Thank you so much for the great weekend Villa Caceres!

aikaaf

5.0
2018-10-18T07:21:20+00:00

aikaaf

Reviewed 16 March 2018 I just moved back in Naga and after months of the stressful life in Manila I decided to stay in Villa Caceres so I can try their Spacation because I knew I deserved a little r and r.. And it was worth it! My room was comfy and clean, room service was fast and the people of Villa Caceres are so polite and are very accommodating. The Spacation package was also practical because aside from experiencing their Health Resort Club it also includes dinner at RJ’s Buffet which by the way - has awesome line up of cuisines served daily. Thank you so much for the great weekend Villa Caceres!

Service at its best.

Reviewed 28 February 2018
I stayed in Naga for 5 days to visit my family as I was working in Manila.

I stayed at Villa Caceres Hotel. The room was nice, it has the
Victorian theme on it. The bathroom is clean and the place is very
accessible to other places like malls, bars and church.

What I really liked was their food, specially their buffet outlet, rj's buffet.
Unlike other buffet outlets in manila, their food is just average and just focusing on quantity.

But Villa's buffet have the quantity and the taste. Also, forgot to mention, their staff
is very polite. Will I visit again? Definitely! Hope to visit again this September, as they will be having the Peñafrancia festival.

Dian C

5.0
2018-10-18T08:08:08+00:00

Dian C

I stayed in Naga for 5 days to visit my family as I was working in Manila. I stayed at Villa Caceres Hotel. The room was nice, it has the Victorian theme on it. The bathroom is clean and the place is very accessible to other places like malls, bars and church.

I love the MVP Card!

Reviewed 16 March 2018
I’m a resident of Naga City and I found the best leisure card for me! Villa Caceres Hotel offers this MVP Card or My Villa Pass which is so affordable, it’s like 6,000.00 valid for 1 year. They have different packages that you can choose from depending on your needs. They have packages focused on free rooms, packages for their restaurants etc! I chose the one for accommodation because I love stayations! I got a free room and lots of discount coupons for rooms and spa! It’s very nice! Thumbs up Villa Caceres! Ah oh! Their service and people are the best!

Ae J

5.0
2018-10-18T07:24:49+00:00

Ae J

Reviewed 16 March 2018 I’m a resident of Naga City and I found the best leisure card for me! Villa Caceres Hotel offers this MVP Card or My Villa Pass which is so affordable, it’s like 6,000.00 valid for 1 year. They have different packages that you can choose from depending on your needs. They have packages focused on free rooms, packages for their restaurants etc! I chose the one for accommodation because I love stayations! I got a free room and lots of discount coupons for rooms and spa! It’s very nice! Thumbs up Villa Caceres! Ah oh! Their service and people are the best!

Superb

Reviewed 25 March 2018
Superb service, delicious food, comfy and classy hotel all rolled into one! All in one stop, swimming pool, massage parlor, gym, bistro and coffee shop... What a great place! My stay in this hotel was so superb! So whenever you're in Naga City do come and stay at this elegant hotel.

Joy P

4.0
2018-10-18T07:39:14+00:00

Joy P

Reviewed 25 March 2018 Superb service, delicious food, comfy and classy hotel all rolled into one! All in one stop, swimming pool, massage parlor, gym, bistro and coffee shop... What a great place! My stay in this hotel was so superb! So whenever you're in Naga City do come and stay at this elegant hotel.

Best food and accommodating staff

Reviewed 24 April 2018
I have visited naga a couple of times for business trips, tried every hotel and so far Villa Caceres has the best tasting food
and a very accommodating staff. Their rooms are cozy and comfortable. The hotel is located along Magsaysay where you can find
a number of entertainment strips as well as some lovely restaurants. They also have a free shuttle which is a plus. Overall,
I'll be checking-in to this hotel to my next visit at Naga.

Neil M

5.0
2018-10-18T07:42:29+00:00

Neil M

Reviewed 24 April 2018 I have visited naga a couple of times for business trips, tried every hotel and so far Villa Caceres has the best tasting food and a very accommodating staff. Their rooms are cozy and comfortable. The hotel is located along Magsaysay where you can find a number of entertainment strips as well as some lovely restaurants. They also have a free shuttle which is a plus. Overall, I'll be checking-in to this hotel to my next visit at Naga.

5 Star Experience

Reviewed 14 May 2018
I was traveling to Legazpi, with my girlfriend, for the Magayon festival and we decided to stay here for two days after reading the wonderful reviews. It is conveniently located on the main strip of Magsaysay Avenue with many nearby restaurants and bars but I found myself not having to leave. They have an excellent buffet (RJ's Buffet) for dinner and complimentary breakfast at the same buffet. The second night we had dinner at Ronaldo's, which is also in the hotel and was a great choice. There is even a bar (Bistro Roberto) with food options and live music.

Upon first getting there, we were greeted right away at the front door and the friendly front desk personnel got us all set up with a standard room. We were then led to our room and our luggage was carried for us. We were again greeted upon arriving the 3rd floor which had another service desk. That is not something I've ever seen before, not in the U.S. at least to say. The room was also very satisfactory. It was clean, had a view and amenities to boast. I was able to watch the Warriors playoff run, which made me very happy of course. The Wi-Fi is free in each room but can be unstable so I'd definitely recommend going down to their business center, in which they have computers set up and fast connections at no additional costs.

I would definitely recommend Villa Caceres to any of my friends if they choose to travel to the Philippines and I will be sure to visit again also. Thank you to the all the staff who made feel like I was at home. Looking forward to my next stay.

John K

5.0
2018-10-18T07:45:26+00:00

John K

Reviewed 14 May 2018 I was traveling to Legazpi, with my girlfriend, for the Magayon festival and we decided to stay here for two days after reading the wonderful reviews. It is conveniently located on the main strip of Magsaysay Avenue with many nearby restaurants and bars but I found myself not having to leave. They have an excellent buffet (RJ's Buffet) for dinner and complimentary breakfast at the same buffet. The second night we had dinner at Ronaldo's, which is also in the hotel and was a great choice. There is even a bar (Bistro Roberto) with food options and live music. Upon first getting there, we were greeted right away at the front door and the friendly front desk personnel got us all set up with a standard room. We were then led to our room and our luggage was carried for us. We were again greeted upon arriving the 3rd floor which had another service desk. That is not something I've ever seen before, not in the U.S. at least to say. The room was also very satisfactory. It was clean, had a view and amenities to boast. I was able to watch the Warriors playoff run, which made me very happy of course. The Wi-Fi is free in each room but can be unstable so I'd definitely recommend going down to their business center, in which they have computers set up and fast connections at no additional costs. I would definitely recommend Villa Caceres to any of my friends if they choose to travel to the Philippines and I will be sure to visit again also. Thank you to the all the staff who made feel like I was at home. Looking forward to my next stay.

Awesome accomodation and staff! 🙂

Reviewed 17 June 2018
The accomodation was great! Relaxing ambiance at the room. Snappy and very accomodating staffs! :))) especially that we had our FCCYA convention from June 9-12, 2018 gathering around 50 participants from LuzVizMin, they made sure almost everything went well. Kudos and more power to you! Job well done! Great amenities too especially that some parts are newly renovated 🙂

Maisie D

5.0
2018-10-18T07:47:17+00:00

Maisie D

Reviewed 17 June 2018 The accomodation was great! Relaxing ambiance at the room. Snappy and very accomodating staffs! :))) especially that we had our FCCYA convention from June 9-12, 2018 gathering around 50 participants from LuzVizMin, they made sure almost everything went well. Kudos and more power to you! Job well done! Great amenities too especially that some parts are newly renovated 🙂

Uniquely beautiful place to stay =)

Reviewed 17 June 2018
Place is very accessible, clean, helpful crew and to up it all it's one of a kind. Very beautiful!
Since there are four, the setup they have for the bath, toilet and lavatory as separate is very helpful. One can use the bath, while the other uses the toilet or the lavatory.....
There are much more i can say... just see it for yourself 😀

Jocelyn

5.0
2018-10-18T07:49:06+00:00

Jocelyn

Reviewed 17 June 2018 Place is very accessible, clean, helpful crew and to up it all it's one of a kind. Very beautiful! Since there are four, the setup they have for the bath, toilet and lavatory as separate is very helpful. One can use the bath, while the other uses the toilet or the lavatory..... There are much more i can say... just see it for yourself 😀

Thank you!

Reviewed 19 June 2018
Just simply the only place to stay while in Naga City. Why? Because of the staff. This is why we have chosen to call The Villa Caceres hotel our home year after year for our visits. So to the people who make up the superb staff that I call friends, I thank you from the bottom of my heart and I'll see you again next year. Regards, Sir Robert

Robert B

5.0
2018-10-18T07:50:42+00:00

Robert B

Reviewed 19 June 2018 Just simply the only place to stay while in Naga City. Why? Because of the staff. This is why we have chosen to call The Villa Caceres hotel our home year after year for our visits. So to the people who make up the superb staff that I call friends, I thank you from the bottom of my heart and I'll see you again next year. Regards, Sir Robert

Villa Caceres renovated!

Reviewed 17 July 2018
I have been in Villa Caceres before. It's very cozy. Its distinct room interior is very welcoming! Its a home-away-from-home kind of feel. Also I was surprised to see that they have renovated their lobby, giving a more signature feel. Very nice!

isabelsanmiguel2018

4.0
2018-10-18T07:52:30+00:00

isabelsanmiguel2018

Reviewed 17 July 2018 I have been in Villa Caceres before. It's very cozy. Its distinct room interior is very welcoming! Its a home-away-from-home kind of feel. Also I was surprised to see that they have renovated their lobby, giving a more signature feel. Very nice!

Alimagno Siblings on tour

Reviewed 29 July 2018
We arrived at the hotel to be greeted by very helpful staff, our luggage was taken in from our vehicle and I was shown to the car park. When I arrived at reception the rest of our party 7 in total were resting with a glass of chilled water. The rooms were big, two family and one executive. Clean, in good decor, towels soap shampoo and conditioner, tooth brush and paste.
We ate in the main restaurant big round table with a lazy susan. Mixed sea food soup was fantastic as was all the food, we were not made to feel like we had to hurry. The staff were great especially Wilson, gave advise about the dishes and were to go and visit, we enjoyed it so much we gave the buffet restaurant a miss on the second night. Swimming pool is good. Would we stay again big Yes. Enjoy

eawdooley

5.0
2018-10-18T07:54:10+00:00

eawdooley

Reviewed 29 July 2018 We arrived at the hotel to be greeted by very helpful staff, our luggage was taken in from our vehicle and I was shown to the car park. When I arrived at reception the rest of our party 7 in total were resting with a glass of chilled water. The rooms were big, two family and one executive. Clean, in good decor, towels soap shampoo and conditioner, tooth brush and paste. We ate in the main restaurant big round table with a lazy susan. Mixed sea food soup was fantastic as was all the food, we were not made to feel like we had to hurry. The staff were great especially Wilson, gave advise about the dishes and were to go and visit, we enjoyed it so much we gave the buffet restaurant a miss on the second night. Swimming pool is good. Would we stay again big Yes. Enjoy

A Gem in Metro Naga

Reviewed 20 August 2018
I have known Villa Caceres for a long time now and they never fail my expectations in terms of good quality service. Food is superb and they have a very accommodating staff. Will totally recommend this place to my peers in and outside the Naga <3

markkyychen

5.0
2018-10-18T07:55:57+00:00

markkyychen

Reviewed 20 August 2018 I have known Villa Caceres for a long time now and they never fail my expectations in terms of good quality service. Food is superb and they have a very accommodating staff. Will totally recommend this place to my peers in and outside the Naga

Great Place to Stay at Naga City

Reviewed 20 August 2018
We checked in here from Aug 19 - 22 and Aug 25 - 27.
Since I am a PWD and my back started aching again I am very much grateful to the guards who assisted me while walking from the car to the elevator.
As usual the staff were all courteous. Good News was that the Bacon at the breakfast buffet is back! Thank you!!
I was just hoping that there was a stiffer bed for PWDs?
The bed was comfortable for ordinary guests but I think some PWDs prefer a stiffer bed.

BigBoyBerto

4.0
2018-10-18T07:57:43+00:00

BigBoyBerto

Reviewed 20 August 2018 We checked in here from Aug 19 - 22 and Aug 25 - 27. Since I am a PWD and my back started aching again I am very much grateful to the guards who assisted me while walking from the car to the elevator. As usual the staff were all courteous. Good News was that the Bacon at the breakfast buffet is back! Thank you!! I was just hoping that there was a stiffer bed for PWDs? The bed was comfortable for ordinary guests but I think some PWDs prefer a stiffer bed.

SPA

Reviewed October 2018
This was my First Spa with my Friends ;Eight of us came and two of my friends followed after us. As soon as you enter the Spa the staff explained to us what to do.The place was very clean cozy ;The massage therapist where all great .All of us where so contented and happy after the therapy. Thank you to Elvira Azur who help us get appointment to this place .I will definitely come back to this place everytime i am in Bicol.

donnabolvar

5.0
2018-10-18T08:01:06+00:00

donnabolvar

Reviewed October 2018 This was my First Spa with my Friends ;Eight of us came and two of my friends followed after us. As soon as you enter the Spa the staff explained to us what to do.The place was very clean cozy ;The massage therapist where all great .All of us where so contented and happy after the therapy. Thank you to Elvira Azur who help us get appointment to this place .I will definitely come back to this place everytime i am in Bicol.

5-star experience

Reviewed 22 February 2018
The hotel is very nice. True to their words, "3-star hotel with a 5-star experience". Staffs are very friendly, and you will feel at home. And now they have added a sumptious buffet from breakfast to dinner at a very reasonable price. When in Naga, stay at Villa Caceres Hotel! Highly recommended.

denciosp

5.0
2018-10-18T07:05:47+00:00

denciosp

Reviewed 22 February 2018 The hotel is very nice. True to their words, "3-star hotel with a 5-star experience". Staffs are very friendly, and you will feel at home. And now they have added a sumptious buffet from breakfast to dinner at a very reasonable price. When in Naga, stay at Villa Caceres Hotel! Highly recommended.

Mitch United Arab Emirates

Reviewed October 2018
This is a lovely hotel you can find everything inside and nearby ,with great ambiance and relaxed atmosphere,what makes it more special is exceptional staff from reception ,Chubby in Bistro Roberto ,most of all the buffet staffs & supervisor theyve been so helpful and accommodating!
Food in Rolando’s specially the so yummy sreak! We keep on coming back for their delicious LOMI!!! (Suggestion: do not sit nearby the tv lobby,staffs young & old needs training they’re not attentive to their dining guests i am a restaurant supervisor here in UAE been in F&B for a decade i almost want to stand and serve my family,lol) over all our stay was amazing and I highly recommend this fab hotel.

michelle v

5.0
2018-10-18T08:03:04+00:00

michelle v

Reviewed October 2018 This is a lovely hotel you can find everything inside and nearby ,with great ambiance and relaxed atmosphere,what makes it more special is exceptional staff from reception ,Chubby in Bistro Roberto ,most of all the buffet staffs & supervisor theyve been so helpful and accommodating! Food in Rolando’s specially the so yummy sreak! We keep on coming back for their delicious LOMI!!! (Suggestion: do not sit nearby the tv lobby,staffs young & old needs training they’re not attentive to their dining guests i am a restaurant supervisor here in UAE been in F&B for a decade i almost want to stand and serve my family,lol) over all our stay was amazing and I highly recommend this fab hotel.
4.9
20